Balmain Rugby’s Loma Kaveinga, Ryan Wilson, Matt Kenny, Jono Sullivan & Jake Wainwright have been picked to play for the National Rugby Championship’s Sydney Stars this season.

Balmain Rugby Club provides a genuine pathway from junior football through to the new NRC competition. All players who play for Balmain in 2015 are eligible for selection.

By |2014-10-15T00:44:40+00:00September 30th, 2014|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Balmain’s Players see Stars

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!